My Spirit Animal is the Chupacabra, What’s Yours?

Meet the chupacabra. He’s all sorts of awesome. If I had a choice in the matter, he’d be my spirit animal (or the grorplax, but that’s a matter for another post). I like weird things, scary things, and cute things just like the chupacabra. I also enjoy the taste of goat blood.

Now, I’m not posting to evangelize the greatness of the chupacabra. I actually want to ask you a question – if you could choose your spirit animal, what would it be? I’m dying to know. In fact, I’ll throw in an incentive: the three best answers I get will receive a drawing of themselves with their chosen spirit animal! πŸ˜€

The terms are simple – tell me what you want your spirit animal to be in the comments here or on my Facebook wall. If I spot an answer I like, I’ll draw you with your spirit animal. I’ll even write about how I know you. Just two warnings – 1) I’m not that good of an artist, so the drawing might not look like you; and 2) I probably won’t be able to write much about you if you’re just a sorta-friend of mine. If you don’t mind a crappy write-up, though, feel free to drop an answer!

Look for the spirit animals sometime within the next 15 days. πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Doodles and Drawings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Spirit Animal is the Chupacabra, What’s Yours?

  1. Lauren says:

    Your shading is improving! πŸ˜€ Nanotyrannus plz.

  2. Anne says:

    Haha, that is the cutest little monster!

  3. Dodge says:

    Still thinking about mine…

Leave a Reply

